Netherlands American Studies Association

NASA Board Members

George Blaustein, President : Senior Lecturer, University of Amsterdam

George Blaustein, President

Senior Lecturer, University of Amsterdam

g.h.blaustein@uva.nl
Dario Fazzi, Treasurer : Research Fellow, Roosevelt Institute for American Studies, Middelburg

Dario Fazzi, Treasurer

Research Fellow, Roosevelt Institute for American Studies, Middelburg

d.fazzi@zeeland.nl
Tim Jelfs, Secretary : Assistant Professor of American Studies, University of Groningen

Tim Jelfs, Secretary

Assistant Professor of American Studies, University of Groningen

t.jelfs@rug.nl
Heleen Blommers : PhD Candidate, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Heleen Blommers

PhD Candidate, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

h.blommers@vu.nl
Frank Mehring : Professor of American Studies, Radboud University Nijmegen

Frank Mehring

Professor of American Studies, Radboud University Nijmegen

f.mehring@let.ru.nl
Nancy Mykoff : Professor of American History and Gender Studies

Nancy Mykoff

Professor of American History and Gender Studies

n.mykoff@ucr.nl
Celia Nijdam : PhD Candidate, Roosevelt Institute for American Studies and Leiden University

Celia Nijdam

PhD Candidate, Roosevelt Institute for American Studies and Leiden University

cgp.nijdam@zeeland.nl
Damian Pargas : Professor of North American History & Culture, Leiden University

Damian Pargas

Professor of North American History & Culture, Leiden University

d.a.pargas@hum.leidenuniv.nl
William Michael Schmidli : History Lecturer, Leiden University

William Michael Schmidli

History Lecturer, Leiden University

w.m.schmidli@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Markha Valenta : Assistant Professor of Politics/ Culture/ History, University College Utrecht

Markha Valenta

Assistant Professor of Politics/ Culture/ History, University College Utrecht

m.g.valenta@uu.nl
Debby Esmeé de Vlugt : PhD Candidate, Roosevelt Institute for American Studies and Leiden University

Debby Esmeé de Vlugt

PhD Candidate, Roosevelt Institute for American Studies and Leiden University

de.de.vlugt@zeeland.nl
Maarten Zwiers : Assistant Professor of American Studies and Contemporary History, University of Groningen

Maarten Zwiers

Assistant Professor of American Studies and Contemporary History, University of Groningen

m.zwiers@rug.nl