NASA Board Members

George Blaustein, President : History Department, University of Amsterdam

George Blaustein, President

History Department, University of Amsterdam

Click here for more information.

g.h.blaustein@uva.nl
Dario Fazzi, Treasurer : Research Fellow, Roosevelt Institute for American Studies, Middelburg

Dario Fazzi, Treasurer

Research Fellow, Roosevelt Institute for American Studies, Middelburg

Click here for more information

d.fazzi@zeeland.nl
Tim Jelfs, Secretary : Assistant Professor of American Studies, University of Groningen

Tim Jelfs, Secretary

Assistant Professor of American Studies, University of Groningen

Click here for more information.

t.jelfs@rug.nl
Damian Pargas : Assistant Professor Economic and Social History, Leiden University

Damian Pargas

Assistant Professor Economic and Social History, Leiden University

Click here for more information.

d.a.pargas@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Roel van den Oever : Associate Professor English Literature and American Studies, Vrije Universiteit van Amsterdam

Roel van den Oever

Associate Professor English Literature and American Studies, Vrije Universiteit van Amsterdam

Click here for more information.

r.v.j.vanden.oever@vu.nl
Frank Mehring : Professor of American Studies, Radboud University Nijmegen

Frank Mehring

Professor of American Studies, Radboud University Nijmegen

Click here for more information.

f.mehring@let.ru.nl
Ruth Oldenziel : Professor in European-American Technological History, TU Eindhoven

Ruth Oldenziel

Professor in European-American Technological History, TU Eindhoven

Click here for more information.

r.oldenziel@tue.nl
Ann Marie Wilson : Assistant Professor in History & Tutor, Leiden University College The Hague

Ann Marie Wilson

Assistant Professor in History & Tutor, Leiden University College The Hague

Click here for more information.

a.m.wilson@luc.leidenuniv.nl
Aynur Erdogan : PhD Student, University of Groningen

Aynur Erdogan

PhD Student, University of Groningen

Click here for more information.

a.erdogan@rug.nl
Iris Plessius : PhD Student, Radboud University Nijmegen

Iris Plessius

PhD Student, Radboud University Nijmegen

Click here for more information.

i.plessius@let.ru.nl